• Home
  • Useful Links
  • Membership
  • News & Announcements

Welcome to Northwest Washington Chapter of ICC

About Us


image-placeholder

Northwest WA Chapter of ICC encompasses

King County north of I90

Snohomish County

Island County

Skagit County

Whatcom County


image-placeholder

Objectives of the Chapter

  • Promote and provide education for safety in the built environment
  • Develop and promote adoption of the International Building Codes
  • Develop and promote legislation to encourage uniformity in code enforcement
  • Assist in administration of laws and ordinances
  • Support continuing education relating to building construction practices
  • Act upon matters which attain the above, including encouraging Chapter membership and participation

image-placeholder

Thank you for your interest in code development and NWCICC

We look forward to serving you in 2017

Contact Us


Drop us a line!

Your board of volunteers hope to see you at the next meeting or education workshop

 President: Michael Fitzgerald / mfitzgerald@monroefire.org

Vice President: Milt Thompson / milt@cityofmillcreek.com

Secretary: Sharon Pettit / pettit@ci.snohomish.wa.us

Treasurer: Jessica Johnson / jjohnson@monroewa.gov

Board member: Alan Husby / alan.husby@co.snohomish.wa.us

Education chair: Mike Messer / mmesser@lsfire.org 

Interested in volunteering or have ideas? Please contact any board member

Northwest Washington Chapter of ICC

PO Box 1281, Monroe, WA 98272